Grey’s Anatomy Re-signs Cast Members

callie karevJustin Chambers (Alex Karev), Sara Ramirez (Callie Torres), Chandra Wilson (Miranda Bailey) and James Pickens Jr. (Richard Webber) have all signed on for another two years on Grey’s Anatomy.

Although the show hasn’t formally been renewed beyond its current 10th season, the new deals – combined with the two-year deals signed back in January by Ellen Pompeo (Meredith Grey) and Patrick Dempsey (Derek Shepherd) basically confirms that the ABC network intends to keep the show around for at least an eleventh and twelfth season.

Sandra Oh (Christina Yang) is set to depart in the May 15 season finale. Also heading for the exit at Grey Sloan are second-year cast members Gaius Charles (Shane Ross) and Tessa Ferrer (Leah Murphy).


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: