House Rules Returns Wednesday April 30 at 7.30pm on Seven

hr2The number one new reality show of 2013 is back. Six new teams from around Australia will go on a ride of a lifetime, putting their homes on the line and skills to the test, as they battle it out to become mortgage free.

Johanna Griggs is at the helm again this year and cclaimed designer Carolyn Burns-McCrave and build supervisor Chester Drife will be oversee the teams, who have only one week to completely transform each home.

The 2014 teams are – 

NSW / Candy and Ryan
VIC / Adam and Lisa
QLD / Maddi and Lloyd
SA / Bomber and Mel
WA / Carole and Russell
TAS / Brooke and Grant

Guided by just five House Rules, the teams will each be given a designated zone in the house to work on and they must draw on all their creative talents, determination and strategy to achieve the most stunning transformations.

Two expert judges – architect Joe Snell and Home Beautiful editor Wendy Moore – will score each teams’ renovation. But the last word will go to the home owners.

In the final, the last two teams face-off for the chance to walk away with their entire mortgage paid off in full.

House Rules Premieres Wednesday April 30 at 7.30pm on Seven


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: